Photo Challenge: Cleaning makes me happy!

WordPress Photo Challenge Where do you go when you need to think, or to restore yourself? This week, show us where you go to get your groove back.

Me, at home, after work or in the weekend. Peacefully cleaning the house, maybe dressed in a colourful housecoat from the Red Cross second hand store. And sometimes accompanied by a glass of red wine. This is my happy Place. (Really need to polish the mirror, eh?!)

Fru Olsson städrock

More happy places here.

Om Mrs Olsson

Former factory worker, journalist, personal trainer and occupational therapist. This year I'm taking a break to catch up with myself...
Det här inlägget postades i Weekly Photo Challenge och har märkts med etiketterna , , , , . Bokmärk permalänken.

5 kommentarer till Photo Challenge: Cleaning makes me happy!

  1. http://litenbruksort.blogspot.se skriver:

    Vilken fint förkläde🙂
    Du ger inspiration = loppis och städning. Två saker jag gillar.
    Kram och GLAD söndag ☼

    Liked by 1 person

  2. sustainabilitea skriver:

    The best part of cleaning is when I’m done. :[-) I was a personal trainer for 16 years at one time. Loved it.

    janet

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I like the happy feeling after I finished cleaning🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Kommentarsfältet är stängt.