Photo Challenge: Down by the river

WordPress Photo Challenge: This week’s theme is ephemeral (lasting for a very short time). My interpretation of a fleeing moment was captured really early in the morning a few steps from my building. Sunbeams soon melting the frost off the grass. Winter becoming spring in babysteps. Would you imagine I live in a city?

Bäveån vid Tureborg 2015-03-14

Om Mrs Olsson

Former factory worker, journalist, personal trainer and occupational therapist. This year I'm taking a break to catch up with myself...
Det här inlägget postades i Uddevalla, Weekly Photo Challenge och har märkts med etiketterna , , , . Bokmärk permalänken.

5 kommentarer till Photo Challenge: Down by the river

  1. Ping: Ephemeral | My Atheist Blog

  2. Ping: April Fooled.. Last of the Literary Fest | litadoolan

  3. Love the detail in the reflection.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Ping: Photo Challenge; Ephemeral | tnkerr-Writing Prompts and Practice

Kommentarsfältet är stängt.