Symmetry in my kitchen

(w) Photo Challenge: This week, share an image of symmetry.

My photography is not characterized by symmetry. This picture is the only one that perhaps could qualify.❓ My kitchendrawers filled with cutlery and other stuff.

Besticklådor 2014-08-08

I’m really not a photographer, but sometimes I participate in the WordPress weekly photo challenge  just for fun. I enjoy watching the other participants entries, and get a glimpse of the world outside my small city on the westcoast of Sweden. Happy to have you visiting my universe!

Om Mrs Olsson

Former factory worker, journalist, personal trainer and occupational therapist. This year I'm taking a break to catch up with myself...
Det här inlägget postades i Weekly Photo Challenge och har märkts med etiketterna , , , , . Bokmärk permalänken.

En kommentar till Symmetry in my kitchen

  1. Naomi Baltuck skriver:

    I love getting a peek into other people’s lives, and enjoyed the photo of your kitchen drawer. Yours is MUCH more well organized than mine!

    Gilla

Kommentarsfältet är stängt.