Photo challenge: Glüewine the Swedish way

WordPress Weekly Photo Challenge  This week, let’s keep things nice and cozy: show us warmth…

Nordic glögg will keep you warm in the winter. I’ve just packed a bottle or two for my upcoming skiing-holiday in Sälen. My picture is ”posterized” with Pixl Editor.

Happy holidays!

Glöggparty

To U all Visitors from all over the world

Om Mrs Olsson

Former factory worker, journalist, personal trainer and occupational therapist. This year I'm taking a break to catch up with myself...
Det här inlägget postades i Weekly Photo Challenge och har märkts med etiketterna , , , , , , , , . Bokmärk permalänken.

4 kommentarer till Photo challenge: Glüewine the Swedish way

  1. Ping: WordPress Photo Challenge: Warmth | Change Is Hard

  2. dawnkinster skriver:

    Wonderfully warm!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. brothertom skriver:

    A new fan of Gluewine. Had some in Chicago at our Christkindelmarket.

    Liked by 1 person

Kommentarsfältet är stängt.