Photo challenge: 3 angular views

WordPress Photo Challenge A chance to shoot from an entirely new perspective… or the corner on which you live… What does angular mean to you? 

The boardwalk twists and turns along the cliffs in Lysekil, on the Swedish westcoast. After graduating I spent two summers here as an occupational therapist. Nice people, smashing views, fine dining at  NH5 and fresh seafood from Bengts Fisk. 

I’m really not a photographer, but sometimes I participate in the WordPress weekly photo challenge just for fun. I enjoy watching the other participants entries, and get a glimpse of the world outside my small city on the westcoast of Sweden. It’s fascinating knowing that people from all over the world bother to click into my part of the universe!
You’re very welcome!

Om Mrs Olsson

Former factory worker, journalist, personal trainer and occupational therapist. This year I'm taking a break to catch up with myself...
Det här inlägget postades i Weekly Photo Challenge och har märkts med etiketterna , , . Bokmärk permalänken.

En kommentar till Photo challenge: 3 angular views

  1. Ping: 11-21-14 Weekly Photo Challenge: Angular | The Quotidian Hudson

Kommentarsfältet är stängt.