Visitors from all over the world

I’m really not a photographer, but sometimes I participate in the WordPress weekly photo challenge. I enjoy watching the other participants entries, and get a glimpse of the world outside my small city on the westcoast of Sweden.

Being av part of the photo challenge always generates a lot of visitors to my blog. It’s fascinating knowing that people from all over the world bother to click into my part of the universe! You’re all very welcome!

Idag

Om Mrs Olsson

Former factory worker, journalist, personal trainer and occupational therapist. Now I'm taking a break to catch up with myself...
Det här inlägget postades i Weekly Photo Challenge och har märkts med etiketterna . Bokmärk permalänken.

3 kommentarer till Visitors from all over the world

  1. Ping: Photo Challenge: Down the ladder, into the sea | Olssons universum

  2. Christina Olsson skriver:

    I’m always looking for your entry in the challenge. Really like your pictures! 🐻

    Gilla

  3. I feel the same about all the visitors from all over the world 😉
    Cheers Angela

    Liked by 1 person

Kommentarsfältet är stängt.